Cousins

Since my sister lives in a different town, it is very rare to have all of the cousins together.

We all had Spring Break at the same time and wanted to get together.  Due to scheduling conflicts we could only meet for an afternoon.  So we met in the middle and had a fun time!

All of the cousins:

My nephew, Hayden, is such a ham!

My sweet niece and nephew:

A couple of wolves howling:

My sweet Mazzy

Delaynee practicing her cheer:

I need to tell you something, Caleb:

I will not look at the camera, I will not look at the camera:

We had such a fun day and I already miss them!

Leave a Reply

