Umm, Score!!!

Look what I found at a  garage sale!

I didn’t know who Peter Gunn was, but I knew this was vintage and I just had to have it!  My mom, aunt and grandmother all remembered the show which was about a handsome detective (quite hip, apparently) in the 50s.

Don’t you just love the kitchiness of the game board?

It was actually a pretty fun game.  The big kids and I played it with Mom.  Mila had to wait and play Chinese checkers with Grandy.

Oh, and another score!  Mom brought over an early birthday present for me.  A fabulous new drink serving tray.  Thanks Momma!

Leave a Reply

