Summer Playlist

Submitting my playlist to my dear Laura over at the Rhinestone Armadillo!

Here are a few of our favorite Summer jams in no particular order –

Stir It Up – Bob Marley  I fondly remember the days where Jazz thought it was saying “Ce-re-al”

Summertime – DJ Jazzy Jeff and The Fresh Prince  Just a solid summer jam.  All feel good.  Every time.

Surfin’ Safari  or Good Vibrations(that’s the best one) – the Beach Boys  You just have to have a song by them as they are probably the kings of summer songs.

I Will Keep The Bad Things From You – The Damnwells It’s one of “our” songs.  It’s so good!

Hear Comes the Sun and When I’m Sixty Four- The Beatles  They are my favorite.  That is all.

Big Pimpin’ – Jay Z Earmuffs for the kids!

I could probably do this all night, but it’s getting late!

Leave a Reply

