Holiday Celebrations

Happy Independence Day! I love celebrating holidays.  One of my favorite things about holidays is making festive food.  I love the memories I am making for my kids and I sure don’t mind the “oohs” and  “aahs” when someone gobbles up the treats.  It makes me happy for people to enjoy my creations.  Here’s a peek of some of what we had over the holiday weekend.

Yummy Fourth of July Pancakes

Star shaped cheese quesadillas

Strawberry mini muffins dyed blue!

We also enjoyed other great food.  I think everyone’s favorite is the homemade ice cream.  Hope you all had a happy weekend celebration!

Leave a Reply

