Gettin’ Stuff Done – SOA

So, I’ve been a little busy around here.  Taking my own advice. SOA multi-tasking, if you will. Finishing projects.

I’ve finished Jazz and Mila’s suitcases.

I used Ghostrider and X-Men comics books for Jazzton’s.

Mila’s was taken from a book of my mom’s.

Getting some things ready for my sister’s wedding.My first bouquet.  I thought it turned out pretty cute!

And I’ve also been throwing down on lots of hair accessories.

I was hoping to get a lot of things checked off my “to-do” list before vacation.  And we leave tomorrow!  Woot!  I’ve been packed for three days.  Is that weird?  Am I so ready to go?  Oh yes!  See ya when I get back!

Pin It

2 thoughts on “Gettin’ Stuff Done – SOA

  1. Waiting on some more Bieber magazines to start on Mazzy’s suitcase. I keep asking her, “Are you sure that’s what you want?” 🙂 Those were all selfish projects there. No business at all. Soon, I hope!

Leave a Reply

