First Day Back – A Day Late

I still can’t get over the fact that school starts in August.  It surely didn’t start this early when I was a kid, did it?  Here’s my fourth grader and my seventh grader.  Big stuff!

One thought on “First Day Back – A Day Late

  1. My 12 year old thinks this is a cute picture and he has a message for your daughter. He said, “Cool picture. You look cute and you have a great smile. I scrolled down to check out your toes and they look really cool! I luv the color of your toenails. Great job!” He went on to say, “It is cool when girls take care of their feet and toes and make them look pretty!”

Leave a Reply

